Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Saarinen Markku markku.saarinen65@gmail.com 0400899666
Varapuheenjohtaja Haapanen Ari-Pekka aripekkahaapanen@gmail.com 0405281028
Sihteeri Väisänen Jenny vaisanen.jenny@gmail.com 0407040145
Hallituksen jäsen Antikainen Ville Ville.antikainen81@gmail.com 0503443500
Hallituksen jäsen Auvinen Sami auvinen.sami@gmail.com 044-7055000
Hallituksen jäsen Jalava Minna mkjalava@gmail.com +358405872152
Hallituksen jäsen Reunanen Heidi heidi.hapuoja@gmail.com 0415023416
Hallituksen jäsen Saarenvalta Juuso juuso.saarenvalta@poytya.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Vuorinen Taito taitov@gmail.com 0456313889
Toiminnanjohtaja Nordström Ralf Ralf.nordstrom78@gmail.com 0404135489
Valmennuspäällikkö Jalava Hannu apujunioripaallikko@gmail.com 0404165940
Auran Palokunnan Urheilijat ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat