Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Saarinen Markku ma.sa.sa@suomi24.fi 0400899666
Sihteeri Leppämäki Tiina tiinle@hotmail.com 0405234866
Toiminnanjohtaja Antikainen Ville Ville.antikainen81@gmail.com 0503443500
Valmennuspäällikkö Ketola Sanja sanjaketola@hotmail.com 0505984228
Valmennuspäällikkö Korhonen Jyrki korhonen.jyrki64@gmail.com 044-2719345
Junioripäällikkö Jalava Hannu apujunioripaallikko@gmail.com 0404165940
Joukkueenjohtaja Jalava Minna mkjalava@gmail.com +358405872152
Joukkueenjohtaja Ketola Sami ketola.samiseppo@gmail.com 0405588102
Joukkueenjohtaja Laaksonen Laura laura_laaksonen@hotmail.com 050-4000622
Joukkueenjohtaja Nordström Ralf Ralf.nordstrom78@gmail.com 0404135489
Joukkueenjohtaja Nordström Sanna sanna.fin83@gmail.com 0440804837
Joukkueenjohtaja Rautio Kirsi kmrautio@gmail.com 0405078735
Joukkueenjohtaja Reunanen Heidi heidi.hapuoja@gmail.com 0415023416
Joukkueenjohtaja Ryösä Päivi paivi.ryosa@gmail.com 0405495505
Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Jaana apu0405@gmail.com 044-3424599
Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Marko marko.tuominen7@gmail.com 0503468229
Joukkueenjohtaja Vehviläinen Mia miaea@netti.fi 0407475081
Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Jenny vaisanen.jenny@gmail.com 0407040145
Valmentaja Anteroinen Kalle ka_r_a@hotmail.com 0456484657
Rahastonhoitaja Aittamäki Hannele hannele.aittamaki@elisanet.fi 045 630 1160
Auran Palokunnan Urheilijat ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat